• Home >
  • Upper School Faculty

Upper School Faculty



Gordon Acton

gacton@goecs.org

Sandy Anderson

sanderson@goecs.org


Debby Davis

ddavis@goecs.org

Becky Erwin

berwin@goecs.org


Alfred Denny

adenny@goecs.org

Jessica Fisher

jfisher@goecs.org

Tyler Gold

tgold@goecs.org




Tom Goodlet

tgoodlet@goecs.org

Jeff Kieffer

jkieffer@goecs.org

Tabitha Kleinmann

tkleinmann@goecs.org


Dirk Kleinmann

dkleinmann@goecs.org

Prosper May

pmay@goecs.org

Jason May

jmay@goecs.org

Ken McBeath

kmcbeath@goecs.org

Kassie Monsees

Kamonsees@goecs.org

Heather Mooney

hmooney@goecs.org


Paula Moore

pmoore@goecs.org

Susan Morriss

smorriss@goecs.org

Steve Morriss

stephenmorriss@goecs.org


Suzanne Owen

sowen@goecs.org

Christine Scoone

cscoone@goecs.org

Rebecca Weatherstone
rweatherstone@goecs.org


Dana White
dwhite@goecs.org
Christine Witte
cwitte@goecs.org

Ainsley York
ayork@goecs.org