• Home >
  • Upper School Faculty

Upper School Faculty



Gordon Acton

gacton@goecs.org

Sandy Anderson

sanderson@goecs.org

Gail Courtwright

gcourtwright@goecs.org



Debby Davis

ddavis@goecs.org

Becky Erwin

berwin@goecs.org


Jessica Fisher


jfisher@goecs.org


Lisa Garrett

lgarrett@goecs.org

Wanda Gilbert

wgilbert@goecs.org

Tyler Gold

tgold@goecs.org



Tom Goodlet

tgoodlet@goecs.org

Jeff Kieffer

jkieffer@goecs.org

Dirk Kleinmann

dkleinmann@goecs.org




Jason May

jmay@goecs.org

Prosper May

pmay@goecs.org

Ken McBeath

kmcbeath@goecs.org



Kassie Monsees

Kamonsees@goecs.org

Heather Mooney

hmooney@goecs.org

Paula Moore

pmoore@goecs.org




Steve Morriss

stephenmorriss@goecs.org

Susan Morriss

smorriss@goecs.org

Suzanne Owen

sowen@goecs.org




Stacy Palmer

spalmer@goecs.org

Christine Scoone

cscoone@goecs.org

Tracy Trask

ttrask@goecs.org



Rebecca Weatherstone
rweatherstone@goecs.org
Dana White

dwhite@goecs.org

Krista Wood

kwood@goecs.org