School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 13
Senior Trip
New York
Tue, Jan 14
Senior Trip
New York
Musical Cast Parent Meeting
Fine Arts Theater
Wed, Jan 15
Senior Trip
New York
Thu, Jan 16
Senior Trip
New York
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Disney Fine Arts Trip
Disney World
Fri, Jan 24
Disney Fine Arts Trip
Disney World
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • Upper School Red & White Days
    • Red Day
    • White Day