School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Boys' Developmental Soccer
-
Thu, Apr 12
Spring Musical
Sentinel Fieldhouse
Fri, Apr 13
Spring Musical
Sentinel Fieldhouse
Sat, Apr 14
Spring Musical
Sentinel Fieldhouse

Matinee 2:00 pm

Evening 7:00 pm

Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Boys' Developmental Soccer
-
Thu, Apr 19
National Junior Honor Society Inductions
-
Sentinel Fieldhouse
National Honor Society Inductions
-
Sentinel Fieldhouse
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • Upper School Red & White Days
    • Red Day
    • White Day