School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
AP Human Geography 9 Student Meeting
-
Mr. McBeath's Room (233)
AP World History Student Meeting
Ms. Scoone's room (222)
Dual Enrollment Meeting - Western Civilization I & II
-
Lecture Hall (Room 223)

This is for next year's sophomores ONLY

Fri, Apr 5
AP Chemistry Student Meeting
-
Mrs. Upchurch's Room (239)
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 15
AP Music Theory Student Meeting
Mrs. Witte's room (226)
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • Upper School Red & White Days
    • Red Day
    • White Day