School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 5
Open House
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Musical Cast Parent Meeting
Fine Arts Theatre
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • Upper School Red & White Days
    • Red Day
    • White Day