School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Freshman Welcome Night
-
Preschool Orientation
-
Preschool
Tue, Aug 6
Thu, Aug 8
Musical Instrument Fair
-
Fine Arts Theater
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Parent's Night - Speaker: Carl Kerby
-
Sentinel Field House
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
7th/8th grade parent meeting
Fine Arts Theater
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fine Arts Parent Meeting
Fine Arts Theater
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days
  • Upper School Red & White Days
    • Red Day
    • White Day